You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE-142010 - The LEGO community

in #hive1420105 years ago

I've been contemplating the idea of trying to find a way to engage the Lego community here with a tribe or something but just hadn't found the time to research it. Hats off to you for getting the brick rolling

Sort:  

I think it might be slow going at first but if we get it out there a bit it could be a cool place for everyone to hang out. Stuff like your purchase recently, and also the one by @carlnash is great stuff too. Shows that it's not just about builds which is exactly what I want to do!

I don't know, I think it could be cool and over time may get some support.

Once it's get a few members I may do a giveaway of one of my builds...Would have to have a few members there first though.

I'll just keep nibbling away at it, getting it out there when I can, and hope people join in.

Build it and they will come applies to LEGO right? Lol.

Haha...That's sort of how I felt about 10 minutes ago when I realised I'd not put the hive tag into the intro post properly...Can't be changed now though.

Left out the - between hive and the numbers. Wanted to throw my computer just like Lego guy here! Didn't though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47