MUSIC PRESENT FOR A FRIEND

in #hive114-1055 years ago

7AD6012B-DFF2-4838-83C6-AFE96BEECF2A.jpeg

A MUSICAL PRESENT FOR @S3RG3

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Here we go again. I have done over 555 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog ! I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

DB6B30DA-F0CF-4792-A8CB-6AC57EF87376.jpeg

About 2 years ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure. I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

This is My 4 o’clocky for today...

As you may have read @s3rg3 has a new turntable and is playing vinyl these days. I thought it would be fun to buy some music from when he was born. So after my meeting In a local shop I bought two vinyl records for his collection. I hope he wil like it.

496711A9-355A-48D4-A9EC-36FD57CA1AE6.jpeg

Here you see the shop and the counter where all the albums were displayed. I hope he will like this surprise. And his turntable will soon play this old new records on a night we can enjoy some good wine.

4E0498B6-DE1F-45B4-AF25-0CD18D753CAB.jpeg

CA7348B3-2B92-493D-8417-F6247C903EA7.jpeg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet

Sort:  

Oh wow, for sure I like it!!! Gonna spin these on a enjoyable night with you and with wine of course!! Oh and thanks for letting me feel younger than I actually am...birth year 1976... ;)

You look like one from 1976 hihih

it was , and you have to go to those terrific thrift shops and search for gems and also that is fun

It was you have to
Go to those terrific thrift
Shops and search for gems

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

My 84 y/o mother still has all my old LP vinyls (e.g., The Jackson 5, the Osmond Brothers, Disney movie soundtracks like "The Jungle Book", Three Dog Night, The 5th Dimension, etc.).

Yup, I'm THAT old!

In lak'ech, JaiChai

Hahahha Well I am old too and I still love those albums so much and it was fun getting this for @ S3rg3

Pop in je moers taal... I remember them. I guess it's no longer a surprise. Very attentive of you.

Hahahah cool hè moest er wel naar zoeken ! Nee geen verrassing maar zo zijn wij, zou @s3rg3 ook doen 😉

@brittandjosie Leuk dat hetwederzijds is en je nog lp's kunt kopen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67