You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Expect Splinterlands To Go Higher This Year... Don't Count On It

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

will if ppl sell cheap very cheap you can dm me i buying every card. and i bot and i run bot serviec. and some my use got deck over 45k usd card. me i got over 25k and we kep our card. can tell you hight lvl bot we are ppl who kep the price no we are buying when ppl selling.
and i belive in this game, i have try this bearmarket be4 when i was in crytopia exchange we are only 50 user, and we was sad. but boom in now time btc go up and our exchange grow from 50 to over 1 mio use in 3 week. so i belive this is what happen right now for btc world is down.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @vcdragon... and I agree that buying cheap is the way to play this. While we might have a different outlook for the short term (next 6 to 10 months), we definitely agree in the longer term potential. I will continue to buy the cheap cards, but I will just lower my buy prices as the whole system gets devalued by the inflation created.

yes i will pay was the dec 1000 for 1 usd if card cost more dec to buy i will likely not buy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34