Sort:  

If I have the kind of cheese Sun's has I will attempt to buy up enough hive and mount up stock puppet as witness

I would love to watch this movies ☺

Why would you consider them malicious and why would that be considered an attack? Maybe they just wanted to buy up the coins and promote the project.

They already demonstrated on the Steem chain that they were.

Was this after the Witnesses tried to cut Justin off from the multi million dollar investment he just made or before?

I was the one top witness who voted against that (and lost my position because of it). Not sure why you are picking this argument with me.. What point are you trying to make?

just playing devil's advocate with the whole thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45