You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive AirDrop Exclusion List

in #hive4 years ago

What the fuck is going on here. I have never supported anything to do with Justin Sun and his takeover. I took the time to vote for new witnesses when I was asked. My votes were cast for everyone below # 20 just like I was instructed. I was also placed on a list informing me that I still had 4 other votes I could cast after casting my initial votes. I followed the advice of @tarazkp, @jaynie, @melinda010100 as all I wanted to do was to support everything that was going on in the way of removing the 20 sockpuppets that you say I voted for. I constantly went back to the chart to see how we were doing with the new witnesses.

To be included on this exclusion list is unfathomable. I love this community and have done everything in my power to support it and to move in a direction of becoming decentralized. As I sit here typing this reply my blood pressure is skyrocketing. The double wammy is that my wife who goes by @farm-mom is also on this exclusion list. She has done exactly the same thing I have done and this double whammy is more than we can handle. At 67 years young, I don't need this aggravation and unless someone at the top of this new decentralized block-chain called Hive can get this matter straightened out, both #thebigsweed and #farm-mom are going to hang it up, and that would be a real shame as we both have made so many friends and we both feel that we have created content that has been enjoyed by so many. Never any shit posts, never any self voting, and always interacting with the community with real replies, ones that are thoughtful and engaging.
Their are many people in the community that can vouch for our involvement and the quality of our content.Just to name a few, @jaynie, @broncnutz, @jlsplatts, @melinda010100, @riverflows @lizelle, @intothewild, @jerrytsuseer, @papilloncharity, @galenkp, @ecotrain, @tattoodjay, @plantstoplanks @@@glenalbrethsen @zekepickleman, @goldenoakfarm, @adagler @glenalbrethsen.

I have to end this right now as my frustration level is off of the charts.
I hope someone at the top of @hive can get this matter straightened out. If there was anything that Robin and I have done wrong it was due to our ignorance and had nothing to do with sockpuppets, Suns, or anything else that may have eliminated us from this air drop.
Boy were we looking to get started on this new platform, not so much anymore.
Good luck to all of our friends here on steemit I only wish we were taking this journey with you.

Please excuse any errors in this reply, my hands are shaking. I'm really MAD.

Sort:  

I feel your frustration, it does look like there is a possibility to get the tokens trough the HIVE DAO later so you should be fine in that regard. Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43