Steemitri the Mannequin: 200th post on STEEM - See you on HIVE

in #hive4 years ago

hive-steemitri.jpg

Dear Steemians!

And here I am with my 200th post on the STEEM blockchain!
It's a nice goal, but in this period I don't really want to celebrate!

As you may have already heard, starting from March 20 there will be a fork of STEEM and STEEMY will be born... just kidding!!!

HIVE will be the new blockchain!

hive.io

My blog will continue mainly on hive.blog... the Steemitri the Mannequin project continues and does not stop!

Last week I started my first Power Down since I was on STEEM. I will sell some STEEM, but I still don't know what I am going to do... I'll think about it!

Unfortunately I don't think I can catch the PUMP of the last few hours!

I have to find out what will happen to the MANNEQOIN on STEEM-ENGINE, we will see.

Brace yourselves my friends !!!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri

Sort:  

Well, your name is so outdated...

Hey... what do we do now with our account names?!?!

I'm safe!
After HF STEEM will worth nothing, and I can become a Steem Millionaire! :))

Caro @steemitri, come mai non sei eccitato dal cambiamento?
Steemitri è un magnifico marchio, sono sicuro che i tuoi follower continueranno ad amarti così come, stupendo e simatico esattamente come sei e sei sempre stato!
Tuttavia, se volessi effettuare un re-brand - o far nascere un tuo nuovo gemellino - @hihive è riservato a te!

Un caro abbraccio!
!trdo @tipu curate

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @steemitri!
@steemitri will receive 0.27015525 TRDO & @amico will get 0.18010350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello!!!
Un po' dispiaciuto per come sono andate le cose negli ultimi anni con STEEM, che aveva un potenziale pazzesco.
Sono contento però di HIVE, per vari motivi che non sto qui ad elencare.
Avevo pensato ad un rebrand, ma penso che rimarrò con il vecchio e storico Steemitri... hihive è comunque un gran nome!!!
Come stai/state dalle tue parti?
Salutoni
Steemitri The Mannequin
(o Hihive The Mannequin, LOL)

Beh, se vuoi usare @hihive e/o @hivitri sono tutti tuoi! ^_^

Qua stiamo tutti bene, seppure agli arresti domiciliari e, fintanto non ci vieteranno pure di "pascolare" i cani, mi godo le passeggiate in queste belle giornate che anticipano la primavera!

A Lugano e in Svizzera come siete messi, con il covid-19?

hello Hivitri ! a66j80.png

Oh, that's very nice, Luigi: @hivitri just reserved for our new mannequin! ;)

To the Hive! :D

See you soon my swiss buddy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anche io farò come te, la mia casa social principale sarà Hive...

Congratulations @steemitri, your post successfully recieved 0.27015525 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.1801035 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93