You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [deleted]

in #hive4 years ago

Whoops! My first account was my first and last name. I decided later on that I wanted to be at least slightly more anonymous than that, even though I don't try to actually be anonymous. I have switched my main account a few times over the past couple of years. For the longest time, I really only posted as @sharkmonsters because all of my posts were about Splinterlands / Steem Monsters. When I stopped playing the game, I started this account I'm using now. It's not like I had a ton of followers as @sharkmonsters, but any of them I did have probably only really followed me for Splinterlands content, so I didn't want to bore them with posts about Actifit and what song I woke up with in my head, which seems to be the only types of posts I'm doing lately.😂

Sort:  

Yikes! I just saw that my post posted multiple times! sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52