Sort:  

Hehe thanks!! @goldmatters actually thought of it when I was chatting with him!

I think these really short form posts, like that brief one from marky which just state the facts plain and simple are really damning for Sun.

Steem could just burn after this.

I have already swapped my BLUE avatar color for the so much nice redish =)

oh how does one do that?!

Do you still have you picture that you used for your avatar?

Open it on Paint... copy the color from the HIVE official branding assets https://hive.io/brand and then update you profile avatar via steampeak for example.

Ooh something I'll have to look into, be a good task for my train journey home later, thanks for the link, that's useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46