You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Expect Splinterlands To Go Higher This Year... Don't Count On It

in #hive4 years ago

Me again. I just wanted to say that I have been selling my wife's cards for a few days now and most people are buying them with DEC. I have just been buying new packs with the DEC because of the price and in three days have noticed the card prices dropping quite a bit. Some went from $.50 to $.33 in two days. When I went to look at the for sale cards I saw hundreds of cards all from the same 4-5 accounts and assume those are the bots. That's insane. That's a seriously broken system when I can put a card for sale at the lowest price and come back to see 15 new listings by the same account at just below my listing. When I scroll through, it's depressing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47