Goodbye Steem, Long Live Hive

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemian friends and followers!

I knew this post would be hard to write and it really is so I will keep it short. As I mentioned here many times, Steem has been my virtual home for almost 2.5 year and leaving it behind hurts, no matter how much things have changed lately. I literally feel I have just put a part of my life into this place. I know, of course, it´s the community that made Steem such an amazing place and the community is just moving, it´s not ceasing to exist. That´s why I should´t be so melancholic now but I cannot help somehow... I don´t know. This must be the weirdest and most emotional post I have published here. Also, for the first time ever, I am hitting the power down button now and this feels weird too.


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjxNChobWJVeP9icJW4fPXziyhW4YPkN2YyvfYWw7d1Rqiie1WvUQY3w3eFVz.png


Right now, the main thing that makes me optimistic and excited is the fact that in Hive, there will be nothing and nobody holding us back. Hive is where our community will have the unique and ultimate chance to prove ourselves. But looking back at what we have accomplished during those years on Steem, looking at the incredible unity, passion, skills, dedication and solidarity that we have proved in the harsh times and in all those emergencies, I have no option but to believe that we can do and we will do great things on Hive ;)

See you there.




uvodka.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming! :)

Sort:  

Oh yes, see you over there! Everybody!

Yep, see you on Hive! :)

!BEER
for you

Thanks man, see you on Hive :)

Myslel jsem, že si ho užiji déle než 9 měsíců. :-) Ale život je změna.
!trdo
!COFFEEA
!BEER

Congratulations @garygeo1, you successfuly trended the post shared by @phortun!
@phortun will receive 0.05346000 TRDO & @garygeo1 will get 0.03564000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Tlačítko napájení stisknu hned, jak uvidím funkční peněženku na Hive ;)
Tak ať se nám daří ;)

!trdovoter
!BEER
!COFFEEA

Congratulations @jjprac, you successfuly trended the post shared by @phortun!
@phortun will receive 4.27163625 TRDO & @jjprac will get 2.84775750 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @jjprac, 10.46% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @phortun!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Congratulations @phortun, your post successfully recieved 4.32509625 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@garygeo1 earned : 0.03564 TRDO curation
@jjprac earned : 2.8477575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97