Travels in 3D Land #5

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

I am still trying to find out what garners the attention of the readers of Steemit. I am 76 now and keep busy with on-line games (Star Citizen, Flight Simulator among others. It is my hope that these kind of games will keep my brain active. There are lots of 'left brain-right brain' tasks, visualizations, planning and learning new tasks. 3D printing rounds things out on the creative side both artistically (Travels #4) and drafting and cad. All of these endeavors have required hours devoted to going on line and learning how to accomplish these tasks.

The following pictures are some useful items (for me) The main goal has been to be able to use these cell phone holders for head tracking (Opentrack) and to get touch control (GameGlass) into my game play.

Cell Phone holders

IMG-1700.jpg

IMG-1701.jpg

IMG-1702.jpg

IMG-1698.jpg

Old Dogs can learn new tricks. I even got some STEEM into Polonix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75