Bye Steem, Hello Hive + Some Questions I Have

in #hive4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Ja sam ušao u Power Down pre par nedelja, verovatno neću ni prekidati jer očekujem da cena steema drastično padne sutra nakon airdrop-a (mislim da je u 15h po našem vremenu) - pretpostavljam da će svi požuriti da što pre prodaju. Svoj liquid steem ću ostaviti do sutra, pa ću onda najverovatnije prodati.
Koliko ja znam, witness glasovi će biti preslikani na Hive-u i svi će imati pravo na 30 glasova kao i do sada, mada pretpostavljam da će se i to u jednom trenutku promeniti. Od witness-a, predlažem ti da ostaviš glas za @curie, a ostali po tvom izboru. :)

Hvala na odgovoru!
Jeste 15h po našem vremenu i izgleda da će biti tako kao što si rekao za prebacivanje witness glasova na Hive. S obzirom da nema potrebe da glasamo za ovih top 20, možemo da rasporedimo glasove kako želimo. Za Curie sam glasala pre svega ovoga što se desilo tako da ću definitvno opet dati svoj glas Curie-u. :)

I'd say sell if you have a reasonable amount of steem and get in on these good prices, if not like me, most of mine is powered up I'll just keep powering up and see what my HIVE allocation is worth when I get it. As the price normalises having both could leave me in the same position so I'm willing to wait it out not that I really have a choice. For me I'll keep my stake in STEEM and see how HIVE turns out many dapps will move others might stay that I want to use so I'll keep it

Thanks for your answer.
I only have 20 Steem because I was also powering up so I don't really know if it's worth the "hustle". :D

I am not sure about powering down though and as someone who wants to leave Steem and keep sharing content on Hive, I don't know if that's a good idea or not... I don't know much about the tech side of the blockchain and trading, so I'm still a little bit confused lol

Yeah me neither, the way I see it is also if people are selling to get HIVE it pushes up the price of HIVE so my HIVE is worth more even if my STEEM is now worth less. I am happy to wait it out and see which dapps move where and which communities hang out where and just jump between chains. If we could have an internal market where you could trade between the 2 that would be awesome too, also would like to see if blocktrades will support conversions and steem-engine.

damn I liked your post you should have used neoxian tag so i could choose this post anyways all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83