Block 41,818,752

in #hive4 years ago

The Hive / Steem split went through in block 41,818,752.

You won't be able to see it on the Steem explorers, since it doesn't affect the Steem chain at all.

But you can see it on the Hive explorers, for example here:
https://www.hiveblockexplorer.com/block/41818752

Lots of virtual transfers.

For any comparisons, and I'm sure there'll be plenty coming up, that's your starting point.

Sort:  

Will you be moving to hive? I think so, but correct me if I'm wrong.
I think it's funny to see that shitton of virtual transactions.
Was there a block with more virtual transactions than this one?

Will you be moving to hive? I think so, but correct me if I'm wrong.

I'll probably post on both for a while. Although I don't really post very much anyway! It will be interesting to see how the competition drives each chain forwards.

Was there a block with more virtual transactions than this one?

I think 26038153 is the champion. It came after the chain was down for ages. So all the backed up virtual ops got processed at once. It's hard to even open it in steemd!

Yeah I forgot about that block. I tried to think of such blocks, but didn't remember that one...

Those are the "blacklist" transfers to the Dao holding fund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99