You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Honey, I'm home

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Honey dear, I'm not a fan of the Hive name, but if the new community works, I will get over the name. But if I had my say on the name it would be something like...
– MastersOfTheUniverse --> Masa (okay, only Finns would support that nick name) MOTU would perhaps be more understandable.
– Punnishers --> Pnshrs (combine of pun and a punisher)

Can't think of any others. And that's good because the name Hive has already been decided. So we will be Hivers.

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 25



@insaneworks you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63