You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUST WONDERING...

in #hive4 years ago

Hey, lovely to see all the support in the comments here. I believe they are appealing some of the blacklists which were down to confusion with voting. It will be wonderful to see you and bigsweed posting over on hive, no matter what, but I believe you have so many vouching for you, you will get the next round of airdrops for the appeals.

  • minismallholding here by the way. Just checking in and tying up loose ends here on Steem. I look in on you at hive too.
Sort:  

Hello @minismallholding, thanks for the encouragement. I have had some trouble trying to post on hive.blog, lost a practically finished post, could not upload any pictures, very frustrating but I am going to try to figure out using peakd, was told that works well. So we will work through it, this is small potatoes compared to this awful virus. I must say though, posting takes my mind off worrying about my family, which is a welcome relief.

Hope you and yours are safe and healthy, have a blessed day.

All the front ends are having glitches with all the changeovers, but peakd does seem to be working the best. My daughter had the same issues with hive.blog, but got it done on peakd. I usually do my writing up on a word document, then copy paste and load photos so I don't lose work when this story of thing happens.

Stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67