To ☘️the 🐝HIVE we 🚀GO...

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

7xlp15.png

Most likely, my last post...

On STEEM blockchain I mean!

It has been crazy this journey. I should be by nature and profession more pragmatic and realistic, but my essence brings me all the time to the grounds of feelings. A place I should not be, when thinking about numbers...

But fortunately, this community has showed me way more than numbers. The likes of such things I can't really find elsewhere and hence my continuous presence in here.

I am here by pleasure... not yet by profit. Even if it means a lot to many, which I respect, that should not (hopefully) be a bulling factor. I do value the returned value on the community to the work or presence I take, but my stance here is not to fight for profit.

Yes, it's all welcome and appreciated as anyone else. But I don't fuss about it. Mostly to influx it onto other projects or allow me to play within the community among other efforts.

Essentially and so far, almost what the community gave me, is still within the community. Not making any promises here, but probably what will end happening for a long time, until time part us apart!



Hey, do you still have questions about this HARD FORK?

Have you checked my FAQ? Might be able to help you within the less than 2 hours left. 😵 🤯 😁

g8yp4c.png
(image highly clickable 😍)


WTF? 😱 kind of reaction?

No need to alarm, KEEP IT CALM!


If you are still seeking answers, jump into the Hive Discord and blow off away... We are there to help.


Check these Cryptocurrency 💳Cards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenXRevolutWirex

by @forykw


eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @forykw, your post successfully recieved 3.83560313 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.55706875 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

So your selling Steem for more Hive?

I am all locked up mate... need to wait 13 weeks to make a decision LOL =) that does not bother me.

I am here for the experience and ride. Thankfully I can...

Vemo-nos no outro lado!😉

Já do outro lado! LOL

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.464 which ranks you at #5059 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 166 places in the last three days (old rank 4893).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 74 contributions, your post is ranked at #56.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Enjoy a $trendotoken bonus from MAPX!
Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens are almost sold out.
Thanks for being a member of MAPX.
NOTE, the ADDAX Game Round 3 starts 17 March.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @forykw!
@forykw will receive 3.83560313 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.55706875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66