Sort:  

No that did not happen.
First, they said I can with one account, not with the other. Strange I use the same phone and app.
Next, they said I needed to have the latest upgrade. I did, still strange I could with one account, not with the other.
After the upgrade, I managed once not the second time.

What I do... Log in with active key (they told me it's needed to schedule, strange since it's nowhere mentioned)
I paste the text I wrote into the text field, rollout the tags, choose date and time and publish.
I receive the message schedule succeed
I see the post in the list scheduled posts plus the date above it (no time).

As time passes by it is not posted and still in the list of scheduled posts.
On these rare occasions, it did with it was posted with only 1 tag!

The only way to post the scheduled post later is to move it to drafts and publish it. I can not edit or publish it if it's in the scheduled list that option is not given. I have to move it to drafts because I cannot save each thing I write on my phone.

I asked around a lot, had a dpoll about it but most people do not schedule or those who do are not reading dpolls.

I never write directly in esteem it's too small on a mobile phone (the letters) to work with, to read and have a descent overview.

😲 🤯 😵 Gosh... seams you have been through a lot.

Maybe move to discord... Through comments here is quite frustrating to help. I know it works, at least on Desktop version. Never bothered trying on phone because usually I am more often in the PC.

Come on discord and DM me (same nick, and I am usually everywhere) if you wanna follow up on this. I would gladly try to help.

Great tip but Discord is hard to load too and a no for me too plus I find it very chaotic to find a group or chat private to someone.

Damn girl... I am almost asking for you number to help! =)

Patience. First the hardfork... I am going for a shower first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07