You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch Me On Hive!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

YouTuber The Over Reactor is another Edgar-Maddison-Welch wacko disguised as some kind of child-saving superhero, for a lack of a better description. The major difference between YouTuber The Over Reactor and Edgar Maddison Welch is that YouTuber The Over Reactor uses social media as his weapon of destruction to further his self-serving agenda whereas Mr. Welch uses guns and violence to do so. This cyber loony tune can't even get the definition of pedophilia right as it appears in the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition ("DSM-5"). I recently saw a clip on YouTube from an episode of Real Time With Bill Maher, and even Bill Maher was warning the public about people like him.

What I really find particularly bothersome about YouTuber The Over Reactor is that, unlike Edgar Maddison Welch, he is actually charismatic on his surface, which makes him even more dangerous than Mr. Welch. Everyone can tell that Mr. Welch is a wacko merely by his appearance and his mannerisms. YouTuber The Over Reactor, on the other hand, presents a phony baloney amicability about him as though he is going to say, "I want to be your friend" to everyone whose life he wishes to destroy.

I read your posts in the comments section of both YouTuber Denox Series's video and YouTuber The Over Reactor's video. Yeah, I can see that you were furious at YouTuber The Over Reactor. However, nalgfar94, when I first became active on YouTube back in 2013, I constantly tried to enlighten these narrow-minded kinds of individuals and I got nowhere with it. In figurative language, their deep-seated stupidity is wired into their DNA at a genetic-molecular level. I finally decided that it was better to call these people out on their outrageous behavior on a writing platform like Steemit and now Hive and let them come to me if they disagree with what I post about them. Keep in mind that when I do post an article about this situation with your friend, YouTuber Denox Series, I will be doing so on Hive rather than on Steemit inasmuch as it will reach more readers that way. So, let me know when you migrate to Hive so that I can let you know that I have published that article there on my channel after I do so.

In the meantime, I've been trying to re-post all of my Steemit articles on Hive that did not copy over to Hive after Steemit and Hive split apart. I will be finished with that process not before long, and then I can go ahead and put together an article about your friend.

I didn't realize that YouTuber Denox Series was living in Puerto Rico until after I saw his video as well as YouTuber The Over Reactor's videos. If this is the case, then it could go in his favor. The FBI doesn't have a very good reputation down in Puerto Rico and has not had one for a very long time according to information I have gathered about them for some time now. Therefore, if they waste their time on a witch hunt like this one against YouTuber Denox Series per YouTuber The Over Reactor's wishes, the Federal criminal courts there will likely reject it and that will be the end of it. However, there is no substitute for your friend finding a good lawyer to defend his rights. I hope he has retained one by now.

Luckily, YouTuber The Over Reactor is far away enough from him that he cannot do anything physically intrusive to him like spying on him or going directly to his employer to slander him and get him fired. I also don't think that YouTuber The Over Reactor is going to take a flight to Puerto Rico to do any of those things. It is still a good idea that YouTuber Denox Series finds himself a good lawyer to keep all his bases covered. There can be no question that YouTuber The Over Reactor is dangerously obsessed with your friend insofar as he is fabricating delusions in his mind about him being another Kenneth Parnell, when YouTuber The Over Reactor's perceptions about him could not be any further than the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72