You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Honey, I'm home

in #hive4 years ago

That's stinging to my ear, dea.., I mean Honey.
Well I'll keep playing around with this. tbh I didn't know about the dear thing although I know someone who has been talking like that habitually for years now. What can you do? oh, meme's. Right.

If "dear" was a thing then I think you probably nailed it.
All the buzz about "Honey".
Right Buzz?

Sort:  

I wonder if the inflation pool will be called, the honey pot 🍯

If we call it that - It Will! (breakthrough moment) Woa- what's that feeling?!

After a month of the boy king- This new horizon.. well it's surprisingly euphoric. Geez it's funny how people work. This sure has been a great view to watch and learn from.

So much is going to happen over the next few days, weeks and months on both chains :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64