You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow my Blog on HIVE!

in #hivelast year

We just set up a burn for downvote feature for my project helios.voter over on hive, but to use it you would need an account that is not on the spaminator blacklist. If you have another account and are interested in making some downvotes there I can send you some HELIOS for fighting spam. Were setting up the UI for the downvote website next week, right now it just works manually by sending HELIOS to helios.dburn with the memo of the post or comment to be downvoted.

Screenshot 2023-01-22 at 8.37.46 PM.png

Sort:  
  1. My account is no longer on the spaminator blacklist
  2. Why do you give any legitimacy to spaminator in your project?
  3. Why do you bother to create a project there?
  4. I have more than enough downvotes to do for myself
  5. And not just a project, you follow the footsteps of steemflagrewards?
  6. Why not sell all your shitcoins and proceed to do better things with ur life? (I have not even a half fair way to get rid of my shitcoins)
  7. In the meanwhile u should have just automated ur account/s to upvote certain content by certain accounts and only check thrice a week or so that nothing nefarious has happened while u do u.

No worries, sounds like you have everything figured out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69