HIVE PUMP N' DAMP!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

OMG with all the FOMO about HIVE...

It just turned out to be a PUMP n DUMP after all!!
Screen Shot 20200427 at 6.59.28 AM.png

Did you fall for the HIVE HYPE?

This was expected, most coins are higher in BTC in the beginning until the hysteria wears off. I really think HIVE got overpriced, and think it's going back down to 12 cents again eventually, or lower!!!

I hope HIVE goes up!

I'm still waiting for my HIVE to be credited to my @kdtkaren account. HIVE "glitched" out, didn't credit that account coins even though I used it to vote for their witnesses!! I don't believe their lies, they scam &that's why I don't think it will really make it in the long run!! !! Still waiting on @blocktrades to do a hf, hope they hurry up so I can damp this stuff while it's high in BTC terms!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Yeah.... wish I had sold some at .97 like Many whales did. Oh well.. . I’m always powered up. Sometimes I have too much faith in these Cryptos. So Lame... would have been a good time to sell Hive and buy a billion Smoke coins at 0 cents.... https://Smoke.io .... maybe next pump ? Have to be in the inner sanctum to know when to sell at the top.

There may not be a new opportunity as good as this to sell. Just like you mentioned in one of your previous posts.

Posiblemente no haya una nueva oportunidad tan buena de vender. Justo como lo mencionaste en uno de tus post anterior.

For sure!!

Hive and steem will go up together and go down together. it is my opinion.
@coininstant, how are you?

Yeah they should move together, I was just talking about that particular pump. I am well, thanks for asking!

The correct move was to sell all your Hive at .97 and buy Bitcoin ... I am pretty sure a lot of Insiders did just that. I can not believe how many people are powering down over on Hive. It’s crazy.

Congratulations @coininstant, your post successfully recieved 2.06449763 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@eii earned : 0.04262625 TRDO curation
@theshaki earned : 1.3337055 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

HIVE and STEEM will grow together with bitcoin,they fall the same way, successful trading

Thank you very much for sharing, please tell me which exchanges support HIVE, thank you for the answer

Binance has Hive trading live, that's where I sold mine for bitcoin!! Also ionomy.com too!!I think Bittrex too, but I am not using it.

The reality is that it's not worth regretting that you didn't sell this fucking...

La realidad es que no vale arrepentimiento el que no vendió esta jodido…

There won't be a new possibility as appropriate as this to sell. Just like you noted in one in every of your previous posts.

Now, Blocktrades only exchange Steem for Hive only!
Did it this morning!

Good luck.

Now I see what you mean @kaminchan. I went to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57