Last Night Spearfishing, Night Diving / Thank you god for the another blessings.

in #hive4 years ago

Hi!

First and for all, I would like to say sorry to all my friends here especially @mrnightmare89,@johndoer123, @thekittygirl,@apolymask, @cadawg, @bliss11, @jamesrussell, @gerber, #mermaidvampire, @xcountytravelers, @ simplymike, @brittandjosie, @wesphilbin and to all who are not mention sorry for letting you down. It's A long story of why I left my account sleep for a long time ago. I know just like my friends said family comes first and I admit it I miss you all guys, I am trying to set my time in the past months but my time is so short and I need to sacrifice it because of my needs and my duties to serve people as a government employee.

Until the time comes to a very bad pandemic virus attack and this is the worse months I ever had for a long time. I know the virus attack is rampant to all countries and the crisis outbreak.

Some friends ask me why I am power down my account and sell off my steam and hives. I really need it because I need another source of income to survive the crisis to save my family regarding this virus attack and crisis outbreak. I need to buy some relief goods to my family, I am really sorry for letting you down but don't you worry after this crisis did and back to normal life I will stand back up my account for the rest of the communities.

But anyway I am trying now to get my account to stand up trying to make a post one post per day If I have time to save.

So as you can see, last night my friends and I going to the sea a big night diving hunting to catch delicious fish. You know what night diving is not a joke nor a playing game. Night driving can kill lives even you are a professional diver. Some divers kill by collapse, sacrificing to finds fish to sell. Actually nigh dive spearfishing is one of the livelihoods here in the Philippines.
82782543_2781194338604086_6225272271955558400_o.jpg
People here called spearo meaning the spearfishing man hehe I know it sounds like a joke but this is not a joke. Anyway, I will let you judge if the fish I caught is good for the market or not. just leave a comment in the comment box below.
82512379_2783657258357794_6960272262997999616_o.jpg
And wait if you know this fish I will send 1 hive for the person who names all the fish I caught. First, come first server only one person win.

Thank you!

Returning former steemians
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 85 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83