You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE FAQ 😲⚠️📢

in #hive4 years ago

excellent post and quite illuminating in the middle of all this situation, I didn't know if it was going to be a copy of steem or something else. Can I make a Spanish translation in my blog? many users of my community have no idea what to decide because they don't even know what this new platform is going to be about

Sort:  

Sure you can, but be mindful that I am constantly trying to edit this post to fix any mistakes or add new information. If you reference this in your post, then it would be helpful for whom reads it, so they understand that you might need to check on my updated to update your translated post.

Otherwise, you can just resteem or cross-post into a community and then ask people to google translate... probably not ideal, but good enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86