Sort:  

The reason I joined Carv was because I thought the website was interesting and had lots of events for gamers, even though I was only a seasonal gamer. #CARVJourney #iweb3 #pnut #mferc #steemit #nerc20 #carv @carv_official

The highlight of my journey with Carv arrived when I discovered I had accumulated 6.6 $CARV balance from my participation in Carv events. Moment of joy, solidifying my connection to the Carv community. #CARVJourney #iweb3 #pnut #mferc #steemit #nerc20 #carv @carv_official

With the introduction of the Airdrop plan through the Carv Protocol Soul Drop, my enthusiasm for engaging in various events at Carv has skyrocketed. #CARVJourney #iweb3 #pnut #mferc #steemit #nerc20 #carv @carv_official

I am eagerly looking forward to the adventures that lie ahead on my journey with Carv, hoping for its continued growth and expansion.
#CARVJourney #iweb3 #pnut #mferc #steemit #nerc20 #carv @carv_official


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47