You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Which comedy TV series do you like best? | Welche Comedy TV-Serie gefällt dir am besten? | ¿Qué serie de televisión de comedia le gusta más?

in Steem Germany3 years ago

Hello for me it is a pleasure to be able to participate in this contest, during my adolescence I grew up watching this great series, where it was comedy and its protagonists were these 3 men, they were funny with their witty jokes, I spent hours and evenings watching this series. I recommend it, it hurts that they no longer show it on television.
image.png
link

Sort:  

Yes, I have seen this series several times as well. But that's also because some TV stations broadcast it in an endless loop :)

Thank you, you are right @greece-lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50