You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Which actor do you find particularly good-looking? | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Welche Blume riecht für dich am besten ? | ¿Qué actor le parece especialmente guapo?

in Steem Germany3 years ago

the best flower that smelled the best to me would be Sampaguita Flowers, I think it's english name is Arabian Jasmine Flower, Im not quite sure but Sampaguita is pretty common here in the Philippines because Its our National flower so it's almost everywhere. I remember back then when I was a kid my mom have Sampaguita flowers in her garden and it smelled really good most especially in the summer mornings. It has sweet flowery fragrance to it. 💮
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jasminum_sambac
IMG_20210924_165224.jpg

IMG_20210924_165209.jpg

Sort:  

@greece-lover I choose this post as the winner of this awesome competition because of its well explain and wonderful photography.

I pick @sxshx as the winner.

Thank you @hanna716 🤍

I'm glad you're taking part in the competition again. I know Jasmine but I think the one I know looks different.

By the way, it's great that you took your own picture!

Thank you for always giving us this amazing contest every 4 days. It really helps us a lot and I am always looking forward for the next contest 😊
I tried searching it on the Internet and I can't seem to find its real English name, we only call it Sampaguita. It was actually from my neighbors garden so it's pretty accessible.

I really enjoy organising these competitions. It's a great way to get to know many people around the world. Steem should also become a platform that connects people.

It's really great that you're doing what you love and Yes that's so true, I have also met a lot of new people around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54