Sort:  

Wow. This is amazing, I can tell you put a lot of effort into it. How you did not win is beyond me.

Thank you, retrojane :)) No, no, it's just a cake and biscuits and the measurements of the world aren't right at all because the paper where I copied the world became soft with the cream and the birds aren't white and therefore don't look like doves of peace but more like normal birds, well 🤣and because I couldn't find any letter shapes in any shop, they also failed and became very wide 😂😂
I fully vote that sofitufail is the winner. The many flowers he gathered together, the wonderful idea and conjuring them into such a unique work of art in the meadow, I think was by far more effort and artistic talent and it is a lovely, romantic work of art and has an enchanting look.
But I also wonderfully like your unique enchanting artwork. And a lot of the work here is just top notch. I would have really struggled to pick the winner because every single piece of art is so wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58