You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | The greatest villain in a film | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Der größte Bösewicht in einen Film | El mayor villano de una película

in Steem Germany3 years ago

To participate in this present contest i will say the movie"I saw the devil". It is a corean crime thriller movie. The actor as the main villain was Choi Min-sik, a well known korean actor. I have enjoyed plenty of crime thiller movie, but never watch such movie which is very different. As a villain Choi Min-sik was unbelievable. How much types the revenge can be i wouldn't understand that clearly it i don't enjoyed this movie.
Here you can see the movie trailer.

Sort:  

On 15 September at 2 p.m., you will vote for the entry that you liked best. It's nice that you're taking part anyway, even if you can't win this time :)

It's great that you suggested a Korean film. I think many people don't know films from Korea.

Ok dear. I will make an watchtime for all movie user will suggest this time. I will do my best to take best option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65