You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | The saddest song I know | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Das traurigste Lied, das ich kenne | La canción más triste que conozco

in Steem Germany3 years ago

I have never enjoyed so sad and deep song like "My heart will go one." the theme song of titanic movie sung by one of my most favourite singer Celin Deon. Basically i became a fan of Celin Deon after enjoying this song. Everytime when i enjoy this song I tremble. My heartbeat become fast. The voice of Celin Deon punch in my heart. In time of every punching it make me remind my old memories with her. I can still feel her in my dream and also in real. I cry everytime i enjoy this song.

Thanks sir for this subject of contest.

Sort:  

Well, one of the classics of the sad songs

Obviously it is. I can also say about the song named alone by Celin deon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34