You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | A love song in your native language | ein Liebeslied in deiner Heimatsprache | Una canción de amor en su lengua materna

in Steem Germany3 years ago


I did not bear,separation god knows better
I roamed around hills and hit myself with rocks

Mea paen Paanai, Yi zakhm koorum
Gahey mye Paanai yi zakhm soawum
I wounded myself,
And healed myself as well

Mashaan Mashaan gayi, mashet mye sarie
Mashun magar chum Muhaal chooni
I slowly slowly forgot everyone but,
Forgetting you is impossible

Yi paane Mashraf Gomut mye oasum
Su kem sanaa Az mye yaad poawum
I had forgotten myself,
Someone reminded me of myself

Zorum ne doorer, Khuda gawah chum
Kanyen te Baalan mea paan choowum
I did not bear,separation god knows better
I roamed around hills and hit myself with rocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44