You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | The saddest song I know | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Das traurigste Lied, das ich kenne | La canción más triste que conozco

in Steem Germany3 years ago (edited)

I am very pleased to be the winner of the recently concluded contest. I never thought I would win!
Thanks to @angeladiba
Special thanks to @greece-lover,@steemchiller
for conducting and supporting such a contest.

Sort:  

Wow, I've never seen so many participants in this raffle, it becomes a challenge to choose the best among all the beautiful songs, which of course makes us even more curious to see who you will choose as the winner today.

This time, many people are taking part in the competition - it will certainly not be easy for you to decide the winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26