You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | A funny film | ein lustiger Film | Una película divertida

in Steem Germany2 years ago

War with Gandpa. To be honest I wasn't expecting much from this movie, but because it was Robert De Niro, I decided against my better Judgement to give it a try and was very pleasantly surprised. It has that home alone vibe to it, although not as good, but I did find myself laughing uncontrollably in at number of scenes. Its about a Grandpa(De Niro) who reluctantly moves in with his daughter and her family. The grandpa and the grandson clash over who should get the bedroom and an all out prank war breaks out.

Sort:  

Coincidimos en recomendarla es súper divertida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44