You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Time for Rock 'n' Roll | Zeit für Rock 'n' Roll | Tiempo de Rock 'n' Roll

in Steem Germany3 years ago

This is my favourite rock song. Its called bad moon rising by creedence clearwater revival. I first heard the song when i was young while watching the movie, An american werewolf in london. It has stuck with me through the years and still manages to make the hairs on my neck stand on end every time I hear it. Really cool song, check it out. Really good movie too.

Sort:  

The song fits the current Steem course :)

Kinda new here, only been a couple of months. Do you think steem is in a bad place? I have no real comparison point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48