You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | A love song in your native language | ein Liebeslied in deiner Heimatsprache | Una canción de amor en su lengua materna

in Steem Germany3 years ago

Por siempre ❤️

Loving you is so easy, like breathing
Being here by your side is where I want to be
Loving you is so easy, it's natural
And every second is one more gift
I ask God for more life for me to love you
I ask him every day to teach me to love you
Is that this love that I have, grows day by day
I promise to love you, now and forever
With each smile I fall more in love
Time stops when listening to you speak
In the middle of the tears you will hug me
It doesn't matter what happened if with you, I can be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51