You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | A movie character that scares me | Eine Filmfigur, die mir Angst macht | Un personaje de película que me asusta

FREDDY KRUEGER

The first time I saw this movie, it really scared me a lot. I was a boy of about 8 years old. At that time, it was even shitty to sleep because I believed that Freddy would appear in my dreams. Then I saw it again when I was 25 there I was not so scared but I must say that at 25 I was able to analyze it a little better and it is a very traumatic movie because Freddy could say that he is a character that torments you in your dreams.

When sleeping FREDDY can turn our dreams into hell 😨😱

Los-mejores-20-Fondos-de-Pantalla-de-Freddy-Krueger-Fondos-de-Terror-4-1068x601.jpg

FREDDY

@greece-lover @fun-games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49