You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | a funny film | ein lustiger Film | una película divertida

in Steem Germany3 years ago

Mr. Bean's Holiday

The full package of comedy. Many of you guys have watch this movie. To my experience there is hell of comedy in this movie. I literally laughed too much and I got pain inside my stomach during watching this movie.
Bean wins a holiday to France and sets out on his journey. However, when he unknowingly separates a father-son duo, he decides to reunite them.

I'll add one more movie

The Three Stooges

This is the crazy one I've ever seen.
The bumbling trio, Larry, Curly and Moe, accidentally get involved in a murder plot and end up on a reality TV show when they set out to raise $830000 to save their orphanage from foreclosure.

Sort:  

Mr bean has always been my childhood movie. It is always fun to watch it 😂

Hey @princa i choose you as the winner of this competition.
Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81