You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | The greatest villain in a film | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Der größte Bösewicht in einen Film | El mayor villano de una película

in Steem Germany3 years ago (edited)

The character that really embodied the word 'Villain' is the character Dr. Hannibal Lecter with Antony Hopkins as its actor in the movie The Silence of the Lambs.


IMDb
.
IMDb
Source

The character is really smart and is a psychologist. He's a great villain because the cops needed his insights in some of the murderers that is going on while he's still in jail. He even outsmarted them by making a deal in exchange with what he knows.
Also most of the criminals that are in the story are either his past patients or someone he knows. (As I've analyzed from what I've watched.)

Sort:  

A great film, I must have seen it 4-5 times.

A really great film with outstanding actors also. It was worth the watch. I've watched this 2-3 times already.
I'm also recommending this movie to my sister actually, I'm still waiting for her to watch it again. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65