You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21.1.2022 - Joke or funny story of the day | Witz oder lustige Geschichte des Tages

in Steem Germany3 years ago

الزوجة : لماذا تحمل صورتي دائماً وتذهب بها إلى العمل؟
الزوج: حين تواجهني مشكلة مهما كانت صعوبتها فحينها انظر لصورتك وتنحل المشكلة مباشرة.
الزوجة: أترى كم أنا مهمه بالنسبة لك.
الزوج: نعم … انظر إلى صورتك وأخبر نفسي: (لن تكون هناك مشكلة أكبر من تلك)

Wife: You always carry my photo in your handbag to the office. Why?
Hubby: When there is a problem, no matter how impossible, I look at your
picture and the problem disappears.
Wife: You see, how miraculous and powerful I am for you?
Hubby: Yes, I see your picture and say to myself, “What other problem can
there be greater than this one?”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36