You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Door 1 of the Steem Christmas Advent Calendar | Tür 1 des Steem - Weihnachtskalenders

in Steem Germany7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20221009_144512_614.jpg

How nice to find this contest to celebrate Advent.
My name is José DHoy, I live in Venezuela.
I join with a photo that I captured in October 2022 descending in a cable car cabin towards the City of Mérida, Venezuela.
It was a Sunday and I went up with two of my brothers. en la parte inferior. At the bottom of the photo you can see the flexiglass of the window, it's a shame I didn't catch the reflection of my brothers and I who sat in front of the booth.. The occasion was that they reopened access to the third station above 3500 meters.
I hope to return in 2024 and reach the 5th station in the middle of Bolivar Peak.

Sort:  

Hello, it's nice that you're also taking part in our Christmas calendar and taking part in the little competition. Greetings from cold Germany where it's minus 7 degrees outside my front door with about 15 cm of snow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42