You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | a hero of your country | ein Held deines Landes | un héroe de su país

in Steem Germany3 years ago (edited)

Aliko Dangote GCON (born 10 April 1957) is a Nigerian business magnate. He is the chairman and CEO of Dangote Group, an industrial conglomerate and the wealthiest person in Africa, with an estimated net worth of US$12.4 billion as of September 2021

His zeal for business started at childhood. He made it known in an interview

I can remember when I was in primary school, I would go and buy cartons of sweets [candy] and I would start selling them just to make money. I was so interested in business, even at that time
Wikipedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12