You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Which actor do you find particularly good-looking? | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Welchen Schauspieler findet ihr besonders gut aussehend? | ¿Qué actor le parece especialmente guapo?

in Steem Germany3 years ago

For me, since I love movies and have lots of actors that I admire, this will be a hard one. But if we are talking about being a good-looking actor. For me I choose, Chris Evans.

Even before the Captain America and Avengers movies, I watched most of his films already and he really did capture my heart. He is charming and also a comedian in nature. Still for me even if he isn't Captain America, he will forever be the most good-looking actor for me. ❤

Here are the top 10 movie Films of Chris Evans

Sort:  

Chris Evans is a good looking man, you're right. I admit that without envy :)

Right? 🥰 now I miss him I might watch some of his film maybe tonight. 😅😂

@greece-lover

I select @Hanna716 as the winner of this contest. Thank you all for making an entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86