You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | A song from your childhood | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Ein Lied aus deiner Kindheit | Una canción de tu infancia

in Steem Germany3 years ago

My childhood song would be Blue's Clues so long song by Steve. This is the song that pops in my head when I thought of a childhood song.

This song means a lot and it is also gives encouragement and positivity.

Sort:  

The series was also broadcast on TV in Germany :)

It really is a good show for kids. I miss those days thanks for this competition, lots of memories came back.

Well, you're not that old yet. If the picture is of you :)

I am almost 30 😊 not getting any younger. And yes that is me on my photo. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36