You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | The greatest villain in a film | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Der größte Bösewicht in einen Film | El mayor villano de una película

in Steem Germany3 years ago

The Greatest Villain for me is 'Joker' from the film, The Dark Knight and was played by Heath Ledger. One of the greatest film and character he ever played and portrayed. He also won the Best Villain award on MTV Movie Awards, an Oscar, he won lots of awards because of this film. It saddens me to remember that he passed partly because of this film as some says.

315f73940dee3fee42c9313acd0b0ba2.jpg
Source

Joker is the best Villain for his characteristics for being a non superhuman abilities and of how smart he is. I think all in all, all the actors that portray Joker did a job well done in playing the role as one of the best and known villain of all time.

Here is the link of the movie trailer, The Dark Knight.

Sort:  

Yes, the joker is a really bad one :) another member here has already made the suggestion.

Oh really? I'm sorry, I didn't check the other comments since it's all kind of scary. I have a phobia of some horror movies 😅

that's not bad. Yes, some film suggestions are really very scary :)

Exactly and I put my entry like 3 am. So it really is scary. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65