You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | what is your favourite game? | was spielst du am liebsten? | ¿Cuál es su juego favorito?

in Steem Germany3 years ago

I play Super Mario since i was 9 years old. I still play and i'm 25 🙂


I remember when i was coming home from school, me my sister and my dad were eatting fast to play SNES. Usually we had a "program". I used to play specific games with my sister but my dad didn't like them, and when it was my dad's turn, we were playing other games which my sister didn't like.
For example this one:

I was the little one in our house so i was playing with both of them 😛😁
Of course i used to play more games but these 2 are my top games from my childhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55