Door 3 of the Steem Christmas Advent Calendar - Competition | Tür 3 des Steem Weihnachtskalenders - Gewinnspiel

in Steem Germany8 months ago (edited)

Steemians from all over the world can take part in this little competition.

Every day a little door with a task that you have to fulfil.

Task 3 December - Door 3

Guys, time flies, it's hard to believe, but some of us already have a few kilometers on the clock :) Have you hidden a picture in the depths of your hard drive or cloud where you can be seen as a teenager? I'm quite sure, so show us what you looked like. Maybe tell us a bit more about where and when the picture was taken.


I will choose the winner of door 1. This winner will then decide who should win door 2 of the Christmas calendar. This means that the winner of one door always gets to choose the winner of the following day. I ask you to determine honestly who has won and not afterwards, if you know me well or in the worst case even choose a second account of yours. If I realise that people are trying to cheat here, I will permanently determine the winners.

The winner for door 2 - the 1st of December will be announced on the 4rd of December at 8pm CEST https://www.timeanddate.de/stadt/info/deutschland/frankfurt-am-main.

For this contest @steemchiller will be the sponsor and the winner will get a 100% vote from him. Thank you very much for that!

image.png


An diesen kleinen Wettbewerb können Steemians aus der ganzen Welt teilnehmen.

Jeden Tag ein Türchen mit einer Aufgabe, die ihr erfüllen müsst.

Aufgabe 3. Dezember - Tür 3

Leute wie die Zeit vergeht, man mag es kaum glauben, aber der ein oder andere von uns hat schon so einige Kilometer auf dem Tacho :)Hast du in den Tiefen deiner Festplatte oder Cloud ein Bild versteckt, wo man dich als Teenager sehen kann? ich bin mir ganz sicher, also dann zeige uns einmal wie du ausgesehen hast. Erzähle uns vielleicht ein wenig mehr dazu, wo und wann das Bild gemacht wurde


Den Gewinner von Tür 1 werde ich bestimmen. Dieser Gewinner bestimmt dann, wer den Weihnachtskalender Tür 2 gewinnen soll. Das bedeutet, dass immer der Gewinner einer Tür den Gewinner des nachfolgenden Tages bestimmen darf. Ich bitte euch ehrlich zu bestimmen wäre, gewonnen hat und nicht danach, wenn ja vielleicht gut kennt oder im schlimmsten Fall sogar einen Zweitaccount von euch auszuwählen. Sollte ich mitbekommen, dass hier versucht wird zu betrügen, werde ich dauerhaft die Gewinner bestimmen.

Der Gewinner für Tür 2 - also dem 2. Dezember wird am 4. Dezember 20 Uhr Zeitzone MESZ https://www.timeanddate.de/stadt/info/deutschland/frankfurt-am-main bekant gegeben.

Bei diesem Wettbewerb übernimmt @steemchiller die Patenschaft und der Gewinner bekommt ein 100 % Vote von ihm. Vielen Dank dafür!

Sort:  

klein feuerelfe - weihnachten
wir haben vor dem baum immer was gesungen oder aufgesagt,da steh ich nun und warte auf meinen auftritt
ich glaube,da war ich 6 jahre

bina klein.png

Die Elfe - da hastest du ja Haare auf dem Kopf :) Ja das gab es bei uns auch noch, man hat zusammen gesungen und etwas erzählt. Das war irgendwie anders - weihnachtlicher und vor allem nicht so kommerziell. Da hat man sich über EIN Spielzeug gefreut und einen bunten Teller.

Hello friends.
I really have few photographs left from my teenage years, I recovered some when I made my submission for Steemit, a few years ago.

20171215_113350.jpg

If I remember correctly, that photo is between the years 1981 and 1982. I think I was 14 years old. There I was on a break from the work day, along with a couple of missionaries from the group that had come from Minnesota (USA) to help us build the church. It was a very fun and learning time. The boy's name is Horst (German by birth) and the girl's name was Becky.

Unfortunately, there are also very few pictures from my childhood and youth. A lot has been lost. What I still have, I have digitized everything to be on the safe side.

Then you're not the youngest anymore, I'm also approaching 60. I often don't understand where the time has gone and why it passes so quickly.

Unfortunately, there are only a few people taking part in this Christmas calendar. Do you perhaps have a community where you can do a little advertising? I would be very happy.

Hi @hollymann

Sure friend, with pleasure.
I am recommending your contest in my daily healing post. And via Twitter.
I recommend

  1. that you name @disconnect to include them.
  2. you can use the tags: #contestalerts and #steemseven
  3. And especially make the cover or header of the contest with the measurements or proportion 9:16. The image you use is very large and Twitter does not take it by default.

I'm also taking part, but of course, I'm not taking part in the competition. You can see me on the screen when I was about 16 years old. Pretty wild times, but even back then in the GDR, I was already enterprising. Back then, I had already made costume jewelry and sold it secretly in the city centers. Strangely enough, this was more or less tolerated. Those were cool times and my pockets were full of Ostmarks 🙂

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29