You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Your greatest idol | Dein größtes Idol | Su mayor ídolo

in Steem Germany2 years ago

My father was a big fan of Tim Duncan when I was a child and it also grew on me. When it comes to basketball he is my idol. A humble and one of the greatest player of all time.For me he is the real Goat.
tim_duncan_shea_getty_ringer-4.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation - here are the new competitions from 14 February. There is always a higher vote to win + a small vote for your participation.

Competition series |best western before 1980

Word search Game

greece-lover's picture puzzle

New daily - Picture of the day

New daily - Joke or funny story of the day

New daily - Music Box | It's Time for Music !

Spurs will never be the same 🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66