You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | what is your favourite game? | was spielst du am liebsten? | ¿Cuál es su juego favorito?

in Steem Germany3 years ago

I love playing Scrabble game. For me it is an interesting game. Keeps me mentally alert all the time. It is a game that you can play with as much as 4 persons at the same
It exposes you to learning some words and using it regularly. It encourages me to read in order to learn about new words that will help me both in the game and in my life as a steemian(blogging).

Additionally, it is an indoor game and does not require much preparation for it. The rules are very easy to follow and understandable.

Knowing how to take advantage of the double words, triple words, double letter and triple letter winning modes can help you increase your score faster.

Screenshot_20220110-141157.jpg

It can be played both online and offline.

It is a great game for my family of four.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42