You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | The greatest villain in a film | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Der größte Bösewicht in einen Film | El mayor villano de una película

in Steem Germany3 years ago

For me the embodiment of George Harvey's character in Lovely Bones is the greatest villain.Its crazy to think that a person where you interact with everyday can do such a heartless thing.I read the book and the rape and murder is more in details there, It took me long time to read that part cause i cant take it. I felt so sick.How the standard of society about of obedience and politeness in its illogical application can be the reason for us to be a victim and this is how psychopaths can prey on us.

241130-3_large.png
https://thelovelybones.fandom.com/wiki/Mr._Harvey
Sort:  

I don't know this film either. But I will watch it one day. I am surprised that I have never seen so many films and series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19