You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HomeEdders News: a Farewell, the Blockchain and a Community Update

in Home Edders4 years ago

From what I understand of someone else's post (I only just had coffee so brain not quite fully operational yet) if there is a fork everything but steemit accounts will be intact so we could just carry on as normal any which way and just make sure we're all on the same chain if there's a fork (pro-tip if there's a fork I won't be on a Justin Sun one).

Sort:  

My allegiances would also lie with the none JS one. I would try and keep things going for both if that's what shone want, though.
I must remember to go read blocktrades' posts on all this sort of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35