From Venezuela to steemit

in Serey Official8 months ago

I am Roxieryk, I found out about this social network thanks to Serey in which you can also locate me as roxieryk, I am proudly Venezuelan, I like to dance, have a healthy time with my friends, from time to time I go for a walk through natural areas near where I live and I am hoping to enter the university.

I like the idea of ​​added value, we earn SRY by posting on Serey.io and we earn Steem by posting on Steemit. I'm starting to know the html, that's why I delayed in posting.

I want to grow on both platforms, I'm getting ready to collect photos and better organize my ideas about the topics I'm going to post, I'm just starting out so please be patient with my progress.


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @Scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @r2cornell

R2cornell by opidia cropped.jpg

Thanks for the support @scilwa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71